Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sister Noreen James Friel, I.H.M. nfriel@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Maria Carrubba mcarrubba@stgabrielphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Michelle Sumner msumner@stgabrielphila.org
1 Mrs. Lisa Mollure lmollure@stgabrielphila.org
2 Mrs. Josephine Fedena jvaranese@stgabrielphila.org
3 Sister Santa Teresa, I.H.M. Sistersanta@stgabrielphila.org
4 Miss Rebecca Boivin rboivin@stgabrielphila.org
5 Miss Patricia McSweeney pmcsweeney@stgabrielphila.org
6 Mr. Aaron Walker awalker@stgabrielphila.org
7 Mr. John Hoffman jhoffman@stgabrielphila.org
8 Mrs. Elaine Carboni ecarboni@stgabrielphila.org
Resource Room Miss Alexis Dogas adogas@stgabrielphila.org
Kindergarten Teacher Aide Mrs. Janet Reda jreda@stgabrielphila.org
Development Director Sister Eileen Therese Gillespie, I.H.M. stgabesdev@gmail.com /egillespie@stgabrielphila.org
Director of Religious Education Sister Rose Adams, I.H.M.
Catholic Social Services/OST Tori Robson vrobson@chs-adphila.org
Computer Mr. Stefan Thompson sthompson@stgabrielphila.org
Physical Education Miss Caroline Keeney ckeeney@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Teacher Aide Mrs. Denise Moffatt
Office Mrs. Pat DeJohn
Office Sister Ann Michael, I.H.M.
Office Sister Regina Angeline, I.H.M.
Music Melodie Linhart
Title I Reading Specialist Ani K. Parlade
School Nurse June Thompson - Wednesday
Art Miss Christel Turingan cturingan@stgabrielphila.org
Library Mrs. Lesley Furton lfurton@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Director Mrs. Dorothy Harrigan
Maintenance Mr. Dorian Dyer
Housekeeping Mrs. Bernadette Gaeta
Housekeeping Mrs. Dawn McDonough
Elwyn Louisa Gyanoh
Elwyn Lisa Gantz
Elwyn Laura Tegethoff
Merit Jackie Naphys
Merit Colleen Comey
Merit Floss Kersey