Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mrs. Melissa Wallis Office mwallis@stgabrielphila.org
Lead Teacher Ms. Erica Anderson Main Office eanderson@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Maria Carrubba 109 mcarrubba@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Denise Moffatt 109 dmoffatt@stgabrielphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Michelle Sumner 107 msumner@stgabrielphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Janet Reda 107 jreda@stgabrielphila.org
First Mrs. Lisa Mollure 103 lmollure@stgabrielphila.org
Second Mrs. Josephine Fedena 204 jfedena@stgabrielphila.org
Third Miss Ashley Torelli 207 atorelli@stgabrielphila.org
Fourth Mrs. Rebecca Bryan 206 rbryan@stgabrielphila.org
Fifth Miss Patricia McSweeney 201 pmcsweeney@stgabrielphila.org
Sixth Mr. Adam Davis 303 adavis@stgabrielphila.org
Seventh Mr. John Hoffman jhoffman@stgabrielphila.org
Eighth Mrs. Elaine Carboni ecarboni@stgabrielphila.org
Resource Room Miss Caleigh Dougherty 205 cdougherty@stgabrielphila.org
Development Director Sister Eileen Therese Gillespie, I.H.M. 102 egillespie@stgabrielphila.org
Catholic Social Services/OST Ms. Tori Robson 104 vrobson@chs-adphila.org
Physical Education Miss Dominique Colanero Gymnasium dcolanero@stgabrielphila.org
Office Mrs. Pat DeJohn Main Office pdejohn@stgabrielphila.org
Office Mrs. Katherine Gomez-Polanco Main Office kgomez@stgabrielphila.org
Catapult - Reading Specialist Mr. Matthew Kinkead 202 matthew.kinkead@catapultlearning.com
Catapult - Social Worker Miss Simonna Manni 210 simona.mammi@catapultlearning.com
Music Mrs. Rachel Nemer 211 rnemer@stgabrielphila.org
School Nurse Mrs. Karen Finkelstein (Wednesdays) Nurse's Office
Art Miss Christel Turingan 209 cturingan@stgabrielphila.org
Library Mrs. Lesley Furton 208 lfurton@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Director Mrs. Dorothy Harrigan Cafeteria dharrigan@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Aide Mrs. Patricia McCormick Cafeteria
Maintenance Mr. Dorian Dyer 106 ddyer@stgabrielphila.org
Housekeeping Mrs. Bernadette Gaeta N/A
Elwyn Speech Ms. Laura Tegethoff (Mondays) 105 laura_tegethoff@elwyn.org
Elwyn School Psychologist Ms. Marjorie Pezzeca (Fridays) 105 marjorie_pezzecca@elwyn.org
Elwyn School Counselor Mr. Kevin O'Brien (Tuesdays) 105 kevin_obrien@elwyn.org