Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mrs. Melissa Wallis Office mwallis@stgabrielphila.org
Lead Teacher Ms. Meghan Meadows mmeadows@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Maria Carrubba 109 mcarrubba@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Denise Moffatt 109 dmoffatt@stgabrielphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Josephine Fedena 107 jfedena@stgabrielphila.org
First Ms. Melissa Olimpo 103 molimpo@stgabrielphila.org
Second Miss Elizabeth Hollon 204 ehollon@stgabrielphila.org
Third Miss Caleigh Dougherty 207 cdougherty@stgabrielphila.org
Fourth Mrs. Rebecca Bryan 206 rbryan@stgabrielphila.org
Fifth Miss Patricia McSweeney 201 pmcsweeney@stgabrielphila.org
Sixth Miss Sarah Cole 303 scole@stgabrielphila.org
Seventh Ms. Molly-Kate Garner 306 mgarner@stgabrielphila.org
Eighth Miss Ashley Torelli 304 atorelli@stgabrielphila.org
Catholic Social Services/OST Mr. Dominic Reda 104 dreda@chs-adphila.org
Office Mrs. Katherine Gomez-Polanco Main Office kgomez@stgabrielphila.org
Office Assistant Mrs. Janet Reda Main Office jreda@stgabrielphila.org
Catapult - Reading Specialist Mrs. MaryBeth Fiorelli 202 marybeth.fiorelli@stgabrielphila.org
Catapult - Social Worker Miss Simonna Manni 210 simona.mammi@catapultlearning.com
School Nurse Mrs. Karen Finkelstein (Wednesdays) Nurse's Office
Art & Physical Education Miss Christel Turingan 209 & Gym cturingan@stgabrielphila.org
Library Mrs. Lesley Furton 208 lfurton@stgabrielphila.org
Music Mr. Alexander Taormina 211 ataormina@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Director Mrs. Dorothy Harrigan Cafeteria dharrigan@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Aide Ms. Jeannie Landis Cafeteria jlandis@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Monitor/Housekeeping Mrs. Ryan Quinn N/A rquinn@stgabrielphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Dorian Dyer 106 ddyer@stgabrielphila.org
Elwyn - Speech Therapist Ms. Laura Tegethoff (Mondays) 105 laura_tegethoff@elwyn.org
Elwyn - School Psychologist 105
Elwyn - School Counselor 105