Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mrs. Melissa Wallis Office mwallis@stgabrielphila.org
Teacher Leader Ms. Meghan Meadows Office mmeadows@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Maria Carrubba 109 mcarrubba@stgabrielphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Denise Moffatt 109 dmoffatt@stgabrielphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Josephine Fedena 107 jfedena@stgabrielphila.org
First Ms. Melissa Olimpo 103 molimpo@stgabrielphila.org
Second Miss Holly Skowronski 105 hskowronski@stgabrielphila.org
Third Miss Caleigh Dougherty 207 cdougherty@stgabrielphila.org
Fourth Mr. Matthew Sidebotham 206 msidebotham@stgabrielphila.org
Fifth Miss Patricia McSweeney 201 pmcsweeney@stgabrielphila.org
Sixth Miss Sarah Cole 303 scole@stgabrielphila.org
Seventh 306
Eighth Mr. Joseph Santos 304 jsantos@stgabrielphila.org
Art & Gym Miss Summer Brunson 209 & Gym sbrunson@stgabrielphila.org
Music Miss Chelsea Aubert Music Room caubert@stgabrielphila.org
Library Media Specialist Mr. Nicholas Cragg Library ncragg@stgabrielphila.org
Catholic Social Services/OST Mr. Dominic Reda 104 dreda@chs-adphila.org
Office Mrs. Katherine Gomez-Polanco Main Office kgomez@stgabrielphila.org
Office Assistant Mrs. Janet Reda Main Office jreda@stgabrielphila.org
Catapult - Social Worker Miss Simona Mammi 205 simona.mammi@catapultlearning.com
Catapult - Reading Specialist 205
Catapult - Math Specialist Miss Allison Bolash 205 allison.bolash@catapultlearning.com
School Nurse Mrs. Karen Finkelstein (Thursdays) Nurse's Office
Lunch Director Mrs. Dorothy Harrigan Cafeteria dharrigan@stgabrielphila.org
Lunch Aide Ms. Jeannie Landis Cafeteria jlandis@stgabrielphila.org
Elwyn - Speech Therapist Ms. Laura Tegethoff (Mondays) 204 laura_tegethoff@elwyn.org
Elwyn - School Psychologist Ms Linda Streem (Tuesdays) 204 linda_streem@elwyn.org
Elwyn - School Counselor Mrs. Yvonne Duncan (Wednesdays & Fridays) 204 yvonne_duncan@elwyn.org